

Institutional Review Board Members:

Director – Research, CARE	
2 Dr. Balasubramanian T , : Member	
Advisor, CARE	
3 Dr. Jagannathan N R, : Member	
Professor of Eminence,	
Department of Radiology, CHRI	
4 Dr. Meenakshi N, : Member	
Vice Chancellor (i/c) and Professor & HoD,	
Department of Respiratory Medicine, CHRI	
5 Dr. Sridhar R,	
Dean, CHRI	
6 Dr. Arunkumar R , : Member	
Vice Principal & Professor & HoD	
Department of Pharmacology, CHRI	
7 Dr. Sujatha Sunil, : Member	
Head - Central Research Lab, CARE	
8 Dr. Hepsibah S, : Member	
Principal, CCN	
9 Dr. Jaishree Vasudevan , : Member	
Professor & HoD,	
Department of Paediatrics, CHRI	
10 Dr. Shankar C , : Member	
Professor & HoD,	
Department of Ophthalmology, CHRI	
11 Dr. Priyadarshini Shanmugam, : Member	
Professor & HoD,	
Department of Microbiology, CHRI	
12 Dr. Anbarasi M , : Member	
Professor,	
Department of Physiology, CHRI	
13 Dr. Ahamed Basha Abdul Bari, : Member	
Professor,	
Department of Physiology, CHRI	
14 Dr. Antara Banerjee, : Member	
Associate Professor, FAHS	
15 Dr. Shoba Narayan, : Member	
Associate Professor, FAHS	
Research Coordinator, CARE	
16 Dr. K. Lakshmi , : Member - Sec	retary
Dean, Pharmaceutical Sciences	

