

Publication Oversight Committee Members:

1	Dr.Jayakar Thomas,	:	Chairperson
	Director – Research, CARE		
2	Dr. Sridhar R,	:	Member
	Dean, CHRI		
3	Dr. Kumar Ebenezar K,	:	Member
	Principal i/c, FAHS		
4	Dr. Hepsibah S,	:	Member
	Principal, CCN		
5	Dr. Lakshmi K,	:	Member
	Dean, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, CARE		
6	Dr. Senthil P,	:	Member
	Dean i/c., School of Physiotherapy, CARE		
7	Dr. Shoba Narayan	:	Member
	Associate Professor, FAHS		
	Research Coordinator, CARE		

