

Research and Development Cell Members: -

1 Dr. Jayakar Thomas, Chairperson

Director - Research, CARE

2 Dr. Balasubramanian T, Member

Advisor, CARE

3 Dr. Jagannathan N R, Member

Advisor, CARE

4 Dr. Sridhar R, Member

Dean, CHRI

5 Dr. Arunkumar R, Member

Vice Principal and Professor & HoD,

Department of Pharmacology, CHRI

6 Dr. Sujatha Sunil, Member

Head - Central Research Lab

7 Dr. Jaishree Vasudevan, Member

Professor & HoD,

Department of Paediatrics, CHRI

8 Dr. K. Lakshmi, Member

Dean, CSPS

9 Dr. Shoba Narayan, Member

Associate Professor, FAHS &

Research Coordinator, CARE

