Admissions Open 2024-2025 Click Here  |   Advertisement for Assistant / Associate Professor - Orthopedic Physiotherapy Click Here  |   Advertisement for Professor, Associate Professor - School of Pharmaceutical Sciences Click Here  |   Advertisement for Junior Research Fellow under MoES Funded Project - FAHS Click Here  |   Advertisement for Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Senior Resident - CHRI Click Here  |   Advertisement for Professor, Associate Professor - CHRI Click Here  |   Advertisement for Professor, Associate Professor, Assistant Professor, Senior Resident - CHRI Click Here
Name Designation Colleges / Schools Telephone No. Email ID
Prof. Dr. Meenakshi N Dean Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute 044-47413320 dean@care.edu.in
Prof. Dr.Arunkumar R Vice Principal Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute 044-47413322 arunkukmarr@care.edu.in
Dr. T. Kathir Subramaniyam Medical Superintendent Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute 044-47411030 ms@care.edu.in
Dr. A. Prabhakar Deputy Medical Superintendent Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute 044-47411032 ms@care.edu.in
Ms.I. Vimala Maragatharaj Nursing Superintendent Chettinad Hospital & Research Institute 044-47411033 vimala.i@care.edu.in
Prof. Dr. Hepsibah S Principal Chettinad College of Nursing 044-47429020 principalccn@care.edu.in
Dr.Saravanan R Principal i/c Faculty of Allied Health Sciences 044-47429200 principalfahs@care.edu.in
Dr.Lakshmi K Dean Chettinad School of Pharmaceutical Sciences 044-47428115 dean.pharmacy@care.edu.in
Dr.Senthil P Dean i/c Chettinad School of Physiotherapy 044-47429550 senthil.p@care.edu.in
Dr.Pankaj Kumar Dean i/c Chettinad School of Occupational Therapy   dean.csot@care.edu.in
Prof. Ar.Loganathan T Dean Chettinad School of Architecture 044-47429090 dean.architecture@care.edu.in
Dr.Rajeswari B Dean i/c Chettinad School of Law 044-47411056 drrajeswari@care.edu.in
Dr.Antara Banerjee Research Coordinator Research 044-47429049 research@care.edu.in
Name Designation Colleges / Schools Telephone No. Email ID

© 2024 Chettinad Academy